Cloudy Thinking Makes for Cloudy Writing

Well, I started out yesterday morning with so many topics to write about that I couldn’t settle down and just ‘pick one.’ And then I got majorly side-tracked by being ‘called’ to help someone ‘energetically’ find some balance. Now I find that my muse has abandoned me, but what I think is more likely is that I’m just too tired to pick something to share.
So I’m gonna ‘go with the flow’ and see where my newly recovered writing desire takes me. I’ve no idea where I’m going to go with this, if anywhere, but I will say that I have many topics of which I have an interest in.
Sometimes I may write about my family – most often about my dad, since there are so many stories to tell about him, but also about my interests, abilities and fascination with all things unexplained. Such as intuitive abilities, dreams, pendulums, tarot & oracle cards, mediums, ghosts and all things paranormal and metaphysical ~ just to name a few.

Gotta run now, very hungry. 🙂

One comment on “Cloudy Thinking Makes for Cloudy Writing

Comments are closed.